News

Anti-bullying training for governors in Wales

The Welsh Government are funding Kidscape to deliver fully funded anti-bullying training for governors in Wales in 2021 and 2022. The content of this training has been informed through consultation with governors in Wales and developed with support from the Anti-Bullying Alliance. Each session is two hours long and our trainers are Carole Phillips, Regional Manager for Wales and Lauren Seager-Smith FRSA, CEO Kidscape.

– Thursday 16th December, 1230-230pm
– Tuesday 25th January, 6-8pm
– Thursday 24th February, 1230-230pm
– Thursday 31st March, 1230 – 230pm
– Thursday 28th April, 1230 – 230pm
– Thursday 5th May, 1230 – 230pm
– Tuesday 10th May, 6-8pm (Welsh)
– Thursday 9th June, 1230 – 230pm
– Thursday 30th June, 1230 – 230pm
– Thursday 7th July, 1230 – 230pm

Please visit Eventbrite to book your place

Comments

Add a comment

Contact Us

01443 844532 / 029 2075 3685 [email protected]
Sam MacNamara – 07943 887275 / Jane Morris – 07957 969708